top of page
Search
Writer's pictureShravani Thota

therainyeveningpeoject

Rain makes everything look and so much more beautiful. This is my attempt to capture all beautiful things around me with a few resources in hand- my Android smartphone and the trial version of Adobe Premiere Pro.

Though this is a simple edit, it's my first ever. And it's really special, why?

I've been trying to push my boundaries, break old patterns. I'm someone who'd want to learn from scratch- A-Z and then execute. All these years I ignored, rather undervalued the importance of learning on the go. Today, I decided to break out of this shell. I started off few hours ago, armed with my noob skilled clips shot from my mobile and learnt what was needed in Premiere Pro- really, nothing much! and Bam! here it is- I think this is pretty okay for a first timer and also I'm talking so much about this only because I tried freeing myself of a consuming habit. Though I like the output, there's an unsettling feeling of not being able to learn everything from top to bottom.

But that's just fine- we'll learn to cope with these feeling alright. Also,deficit of resources doesn't mean you can't and don't try. Do not feel disheartened, do jugaad! :)


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page